Past Events – 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Candlelight Service
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Sunday, December 17, 2017
Baldwin Hills Baptist Church
(Christmas Concert)
Musical and Toy Give-Away
4700 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Christmas Concert – Rory Seldon
St. John Lutheran Church
6698 Orange Avenue
Long Beach 90805


Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Pico Union Project
1153 Valencia Street
Los Angeles, CA


Sunday, November 19, 2017
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Saturday, October 21, 2017
15th Annual SoCal Family Picnic &
Fundraiser benefiting children with
Rett Syndrome
Whittier High School
12417 E. Philadelphia Street
Whittier, CA 90601


Wednesday, October 18, 2017
18th Annual Polish Film Festival
Opening Ceremonies
Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028


Saturday, September 30
Vista Del Mar Child and Family Services
Final Jewish High Holiday
3200 Motor Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034


Friday, September 29
Pico-Union Project – Yom Kippur Service
1153 Valencia Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015


Sunday, September 17
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Monday, July 31
HB Barnum’s 29th Annual Golf Tournament
California Country Club
Whittier, CA


Saturday, July 22
Wilshire Ebell Theater
4401 W. 8th Street
Los Angeles, CA
www.palef.org


Sunday, June 25
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Saturday, June 17
“Love Is Alive” BBQ

6752 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028


Tuesday, June 13
Mike Majik Boyd – A Tribute to Sam Cooke
Catalina Jazz Club
6725 West Sunset Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028
An HB Barnum Production


Sunday, May 7 • Sunday, June 4
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Sunday, April 30
New Hope Presbyterian Church
191 N. Orange St.
Orange, CA 92866


Sunday, April 23
The Rose
245 E. Green St.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Gospel Concert & full buffet luncheon


Sunday, April 9
Pico Union Project
1153 Valencia St.
Los Angeles 90015
(3rd annual downtown
interfaith/cultural “Seder”)


Sunday, April 2
Lynn Walton’s Birthday Celebration
Catalina Jazz Club
6725 West Sunset Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028


Sunday, March 26
Mt. Sinai Memorial Parks & Mortuaries
Hollywood Hills
5950 Forest Lawn Drive
Los Angeles 90068
Love & Unity supporting the Jewish Community for the desecration at many of their grave sites


Sunday, March 12
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90220


Monday, February 13
“My Foolish Heart”
Viva Cantina (Back Room)
900 Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91506


Friday, January 20
Temple Aliyah
Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King
6025 Valley Circle Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367


Sunday, January 15
Founders Church of Religious Science
Honoring Dr. Martin Luther King
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Friday, January 13
Temple Sinai
Dr. Martin Luther King Shabbat
10400 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024