Past Events – 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016
Guest Choir
Concert at New Hope Presbyterian Church
191 N. Orange Street
Orange, CA 92866


Sunday, May 15, 2016
Featured Choir
LIFE Choir in full Concert
First Presbyterian Church of Inglewood
100 N. Hillcrest Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301


Sunday, July 24, 2016
Guest Choir
Concert at First AME of Santa Monica
1823 Michigan Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404


Saturday, September 17, 2016
Featured Choir
Emmett Reiner Bar Mitzvah
Vista Del Mar Temple
3200 Motor Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034


Saturday, September 24, 2016
Featured Guest Choir
5th Avenue Block Party for Inglewood
9425 S. 5th Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90305


Saturday, October 1, 2016
Featured Guest Choir
John Anson Ford Amphitheater
2580 Cahuanga Boulevard East
Hollywood, CA 90068


Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Featured Choir
Vista Del Mar Temple Kol Nidrel Service
3200 Motor Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90034


Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Featured Choir
Polish Film Festival Opening Ceremonies
Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028


Saturday, October 15, 2016
Featured Choir
Lancaster First Assembly of God (Marcelous Johnson Memorial)
44514 – 20th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534


Sunday, October 16, 2016
Featured Choir
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Wednesday, November 9, 2016
MilliCon Middle School
Sherman Oaks, CA
H.B. Barnum, Audrey Brooks, Billie Crotty, Geri Robinson and Rayna Nettlesbey shared how important it is to stay in school and how hard we have all worked to become who we are today. The choir sang and spoke to over 300 hundred students. We were invited by one of our youth choir members, Briana Baker, who is a student at MilliCon.


Sunday, December 4, 2016
Featured Choir
Founders Church of Religious Science
3281 W. 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90020


Saturday, December 10, 2016
Guest Choir
St. John Lutheran Church
6698 Orange Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90805


Saturday, December 17, 2016
Cal Vets Veteran Home
11500 Nimitz Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90049
7:00 p.m.


December 18, 2016
Christmas Concert
Baldwin Hills Baptist Church
4700 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
5:00 p.m.


December 21, 2016
Featured Choir
Founders Church of Religious Science
Candle Light Service
3281 W. 6th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90020
7:00 p.m.